MVM Guwahati maharishi mahesh yogi Maharishi Vidya Mandir Logo
Total Knowledge for Everyone
ʺLet us mould your children′s future and prepare them for leadership in the worldʺ

Details of Staff at Maharishi Vidya Mandir School Guwahati

At Maharishi Vidya Mandir, Guwahati teachers are well-qualified, trained, experienced and motivated teaching staff is the key to quality education. The capacity of our encouraging staff empowers each youngster to procure scholarly aptitudes and build up a systematic way to deal with critical thinking. We keep the less number of understudies in each class to guarantee singular consideration and close supervision. The connection among educators and understudies does not end with the class. Other than consistent guardians and instructors gatherings, the educators stay in contact with the guardians and make a superior comprehension among all. It gives another profundity to the instructor understudy parent relationship.

  Mrs.  Panchali Roy   
Principal of MVM, Guwahati

Number of Teaching Staff

Designation Total No.
P/T (P.R.T.) 1
Librarian 1
Principal 1
P/T (P.R.T.) 1
P.G.T(Con) 2
PT / P.R.T. 7
P.G.T. 17
P.R.T. 20
T.G.T. 25

List of Staff
S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1  Mrs. Panchali Roy   Principal
2  Mrs.  Geetika Sharma   P.G.T.
3  Mrs. Papri Rudra   P.G.T.
4  Mrs. Nijushree Sharma   P.G.T.
5  Mrs. Gautam Bhagawati   P.G.T.
6  Mr. Zeet Das   P.G.T.
7  Mr. Sanjib Kr. Sarma   P.G.T.
8  Mr. Hemen Barman   P.G.T.
9  Mr. Debraj Ganguly   P.G.T.
10  Mr. Dhupanjali Das   P.G.T.
11  Mrs. Mousumi Gogoi Dutta   P.G.T.
12  Mr. Kaushik Chakraborty   P.G.T.
13  Miss. Mayuri Borthakur   P.G.T.
14    Anita Chakraborty Saha   P.G.T.
15  Miss. Mousumi Bhuyan   P.G.T.
16  Miss.  Naina Chakraborty   P.G.T.
17  Mr. Soma Sarkar   P.G.T.
18  Miss. Neelakshi N. Das   P.G.T.
19  Mr. Arup Chakraborty   P.G.T(Con)
20  Miss.  Archana Sarma   P.G.T(Con)
21  Mr. Bhaskarjyoti Bhattacharya   T.G.T.
22  Miss. Bhumija Thakuria Kalita   T.G.T.
23  Mr. Bobby Talukdar   T.G.T.
24 Dr. Mr. Ayodhya N. Chaubey   T.G.T.
25  Miss. Jayashree Talukdar   T.G.T.
26  Miss.  Mousumi Borah   T.G.T.
27  Mrs. Nandini S. Sarmah   T.G.T.
28  Miss.  Padma B. Chetry   T.G.T.
29  Miss. Pranami Goswami   T.G.T.
30  Miss. Sangeeta S. Bhattacharya   T.G.T.
31  Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Sharma   T.G.T.
32  Miss. Sima Mazumder   T.G.T.
33  Miss. Subrata Paul   T.G.T.
34  Miss. Thunu Devi   T.G.T.
35  Miss. Usha Kumari Razak   T.G.T.
36  Mr. Dilip Kumar Das   T.G.T.
37  Miss. Anamika Goswami   T.G.T.
38  Mr. Jayanta kumar Das   T.G.T.
39  Miss. Mayurakshee Borah   T.G.T.
40  Mr. N.Okendra Singh   T.G.T.
41  Miss. Reenu Bhattacharyya   T.G.T.
42  Mr. Manoranjan Kalita   T.G.T.
43  Miss. Sanchita Singha   T.G.T.
44  Mr. Dipak Sarma   T.G.T.
45  Mr. Pankaj Rajbongshi    T.G.T.
46  Miss.  Lipika Goswami   Librarian
47  Miss.  Anita Rajkumari   P.R.T.
48  Mrs. Bandana Kalita Barman   P.R.T.
49  Miss.  Bindiya Bharali   P.R.T.
50  Mrs. Daisy Dutta Sarma   P.R.T.
51  Miss.  Leena Baruah   P.R.T.
52   Manju Baruah   P.R.T.
53  Miss. Nirmali Das   P.R.T.
54  Miss. Sarmistha Chakraborty    P.R.T.
55  Mr. Sutapa Bhattacharjee   P.R.T.
56  Mr.  Vijaya Choudhury   P.R.T.
57  Mr. Mrinal Kalita   P.R.T.
58  Mr. Kaushik Kalita   P.R.T.
59  Mrs.  Rini Sen Gupta   P.R.T.
60  Mrs. Dipra Sukla Baidya   P.R.T.
61  Miss. Mowmita Moulik   P.R.T.
62  Miss. Pranati Lahkar   P.R.T.
63  Miss. Kalpana Sarma   P.R.T.
64  Miss. Pragyanshree Saikia   P.R.T.
65  Miss. Dolly Kalita   P.R.T.
66  Miss.  Swati Upadhayay   P.R.T.
67  Miss.  Susmita Acharjee   P/T (P.R.T.)
68  Miss. Trinaya Kalita   P/T (P.R.T.)
69  Miss. Kakali Dutta   PT / P.R.T.
70  Mrs. Barnali Dey Ghosh   PT / P.R.T.
71  Mr. Kanatamoni Lahkar   PT / P.R.T.
72  Mr. wipjyoti Lakhar   PT / P.R.T.
73  Miss. Anamika Roy   PT / P.R.T.
74  Mr. Anupam Dutta   PT / P.R.T.
75  Mrs. Sushmita Paul Sharma   PT / P.R.T.

Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff (to be updated time to time) as per CBSE norms, VIth pay commission.

Mode of payment of salary

Salary is drawn through Union Bank of India by single cheque transfer for the permanent staff and individual cheque for the part time staff.

Scope & Reach









Contact Us

Maharishi Vidya Mandir
Maharishi Vidya Mandir - IV
Borsajai, LalMati
Guwahati (781029) - Assam
: 0361 - 2304884 / 2305376
  : 8876470851